top of page

Board of Directors

Joanna Dennstaedt

Board Chair

Founder and Executive Director of Radiant Hope

Heading 5

Nance McCown

Board Member

Professor of Communications at Messiah College

Deb Pearson

Board Member

President and CEO of Pierson Computing


David M. "Kelly" Phipps

Board Member

President/CEO of Rider Musser Development, LLC

Kayte Restaino

Philadelphia Area Chapter 

Kayte Restaino joined Radiant Hope with the vision to impact more than the local community. Kayte is focused on developing the organization in the Greater Philadelphia Area.

bottom of page